TRINITY CE PRIMARY SCHOOL MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES - 2023/24 - Updated Feb 2024

Finance and General Personnel	Complaints Committee	Curriculum Committee
Committee		
Mr E Evans (Chair)	Mr R Evans (Chair)	Mrs J Simkin (Chair)
Mr C Price (Clerk)	Mrs E Jones (Clerk)	Mrs E Price (Clerk)
Mrs J Moore	Mrs E Price	Mr J Pittaway
Mrs E Price	Mr C Price	Mrs R Aspin
Mr J Pittaway		Mrs E Jones
,	Reserve: All Other Governors	Mrs J Moore
		Mrs J Glover
Premises, Security and Health	Staff Dismissal/Staff Discipline	Staff Dismissal/ Staff Discipline
and Safety Committee	Committee	Appeals Committee
Mr C Price (Chair)	Mrs J Simkin (Chair)	Mr C Price (Chair)
Mr J Pittaway (Clerk)	Mrs J Glover (Clerk)	Mrs J Moore (Clerk)
Mrs E Jones	Mr R Evans	Mrs E Price
Revd. David Moss	Revd. G Roberts	
Mrs R Aspin		Reserve: Mrs E Jones
Pupil Discipline Committee	Salaries, Performance	Appeals Committee
	Management and Employment	
Mr R Evans (Chair)	Issues Committee	Mrs E Jones (Chair)
Mrs E Jones (Clerk)		Mrs E Price (Clerk)
Mrs E Price	Mr R Evans (Chair)	Mr C Price
Mrs J Simkin	Mrs J Simkin (Clerk)	
	Revd. D Moss	
Reserve: All Other Governors		
	Reserve: Mrs E Price	
Link Governors		

School Council Link Governor SSGC Link Governor

Mrs E Jones Mr R Evans

Special Educational Needs (Inclusion) Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS)

Mrs J Glover Mrs E Jones

Safer Recruitment Trained Governors English Link Governor

Mrs J Simkin Mr J Pittaway, Mr R Evans & Mrs E Price

Training and Development Maths Link Governor

Mr J Pittaway Mrs E Price

Looked after Children (LAC) and Child Protection **Science & Foundation Subjects Link Governor**

Mrs E Price See separate Subject Leadership / Link Governor

sheet